Femdom Forced Bi Stories – Effect on a Male Slave

November 4, 2008

I was talking about feminization and sissy training, and drifted into the more masochistic male slave forms of these things, like forced crossdressing and forced bi sexuality.

Motivations for feminization are obviously unique to the individual. While some are men who truly want to become women – which maybe we could say is the “pure” form of female transformation – others are into it from a strictly sexual stance; masochistic and often inclusive of some kind of forced bi. Not all of these in the latter case actually enjoy feminization for what it is supposed to be about – they don’t want to be women – many enjoy it for the male humiliation and strong feelings of submission. (Though I should also add that there are plenty of crossdressers who are also submissive and masochistic enjoying both sissy femdom play and feminization.)

I think it’s the same way with forced bi fantasies and the attraction to stories with such themes. When you add femdom to any of this, you don’t necessary have to be otherwise into bi sex acts to enjoy it all. Like forced feminization, the femdom component is the main thrill for many – a woman forcing your to do what she wants, not matter how extreme. Masochism and submission, rather than primarily bisexuality. In fact for those that are truly straight, being made to dress like a woman and perform bi sex acts on another man is tremendously humiliating and demeaning. But instead of being just revolting and shameful, and thus loathsome, those negative feelings end up being sexually exciting, as they turn into intense sexual pleasure to the masochistic male slave. It’s the femdom component and the necessary masochistic inclinations of the one being made to perform.

That’s not to say that all guys into forced bi play aren’t hiding something. I’m sure plenty of guys who are into these things are probably bisexual but don’t want to fully face that. But through this kind of femdom forced bi, the guy can live out his bisexual fantasies without having to admit the truth fully to himself. He can fall back on the “forced” component – “she made me do it” – while consciously seeing his attraction to be only to the beautiful dominatrix – a female – and his want to be her slave and do as she commands him.

As a male slave, I can see the fetish attraction to both forced feminization and forced bi. Such a complete and shocking sense of being owned and having no control at all. When one thinks of female domination they think of bondage, whips and a cruel dominatrix in leather. This is so much more than femdom torture or punishment in those mundane senses, this is transformation beyond male slavery. In that way it is exciting to me, even if I don’t want to dress like a girl, and it’s perhaps even more masochistically exciting for that exact reason. Even if it’s not something I’d probably subject myself to, femdom forced bi stories and tales of similiar theme are still very arousing for reasons I’ve said.

Domina Amanda is writing a series of  stories about a sissy slut she has. In them, she isn’t forcing the slave to be a girl, but is turning him/her into a whore. I admit something like that is very hot to me, and the scenes she describes in her story as the sissy whore begins to service men has a very hot quality to it (I put a link to it at the bottom of this post). Something like forced bi cock sucking, or anal sex – the idea of how shockingly submissive and degrading that is; such an extreme sense of female domination and abject male slavery. I guess you could say that while I’ve never looked at men that way, and the idea of that alone does nothing for me, I do look at dominant women that way – the dominatrix would be the focus, and it would be her that was doing the things to me.

Would I do it by pure choice? No, because I don’t want to dress up like a sissy and I am straight (and homosexuality on its own turns me off – no offense). But if I was made to do it by a dominatrix like Amanda, that would be different. The turn on would be how submissive the act is and how degrading. The other male is just an object – a sex toy being used by her, and the bi sex is a form of masochistic torture – something the male slave is being subjected to. You aren’t really being that much of a slave if everything you do is totally what you want to. It’s when you do things you never would, because a hot fetish dominatrix commands it, that you really feel your slavery. And the more extreme is it, as in the case of forced bi, the more deeply that submission and masochism is felt. Not saying it’s something you start off with, it’s better for those already deeply into their male slave training.

Whatever the case femdom forced bi stories are intensely hot displays of dominance and submission. All the more so if the male slave is straight and even replused by bisexuality.

Here’s the link to that story I told you about earlier, it’s Part 7 in a series, and is really hot and dirty. You can find the other chapters on linked to it -

Free Forced Bi Stories – “Whore Bent Over In An Alley” (her old site closed :(

Announcement
Domina Amanda’s new sites are now open.
She’ll need time to build them into the massive thing her old diary was.

She’s already posting free audio clips to one…
Dominatrix Phone Sex

And her new femdom diary is growing quickly…
Femdom Stories

I’m sure it will include many of her infamous forced bi stories.

14 Responses to “Femdom Forced Bi Stories – Effect on a Male Slave”

  1. Forced Feminization of a Crybaby Wimp Boy Says:

    [...] with a mouthful of cum, and even better when he's swallowing it all down like a good little forced bi whore. But we have to continue preparing him first. More strapon work and feminization training before we [...]

  2. Lauren's Fem Dom Blog » Gloryhole Pantyfag Gets His Forced Bi Humiliation Fix Says:

    [...] He swallowed so much cum one time his tummy hurt for a couple of days! I’m a sucker for forced bi humiliation, but pantyfag always makes it so damn easy I often tease and deny him the pleasure of visiting for [...]

  3. frankie Says:

    I think your right. Many guys hide behind the forced part when they are really closet gayboys. Rough sex fantasies are also a part of it for submissive types.

    Thanks for the link to the forced bi stories, Amanda’s stuff is great and she’s so FIERCE. I want my boyfriend to be like that with me! His cock is just over 8″ long and he looks so good in stockings and heels.

  4. maleslave Says:

    Exactly. It’s like abduction fantasies where the person wants to imagine they have no control over what is happening to them. That loss of all say in what’s happening is really hot. You can live out the dirtiest sex stories without having to fully face how much of a slut you are LOL. Of course, there is some element of control in all of this because when dreaming, you fill in the blanks, and when under the control of a dominatrix, there is the expectation that she will draw a responsible line.

  5. BlondeAngela Says:

    Of course many femme sissy men who dress as women are gay, or become gay as they are more feminized, whether they admit it or not.

    The idea of looking and acting like a beautiful woman and dating and pleasing a handsome masculine man, is wonderful and exciting to many feminized sissies.

    Before I became a transexual woman, before I went on estrogen, had my facial feminization surgery, breast implants, and transitioned from male to female, I was a femme gay man who was a female impersonator, and I loved dressing as a beautiful feminine woman and dating and pleasing handsome masculine men.

    Many femme sissy men who love dressing as women and being feminized also desire to be treated as a beautiful feminine woman by a handsome masculine man, including kissing and hugging with the man, sucking his cock, and having him push up the femme gay ladyboy’s skirt and fucking the gay femme sissy in her back pussy.

    The better the femme gay sissy gets at looking, dressing, and acting like a woman, the more feminine and ladylike the femme sissy feels and becomes, and part of being a beautiful feminine lady is being attractive to handsome men, and pleasing handsome men, and being treated like a lady by handsome men, the sort of masculine men who like dolled up gay femme ladyboys dressed as beautiful feminine women.

    So it is not surprising that many femme sissies who dress as women becaome gay if they aren’t already, they essentially become more like women as they get more feminized and part of being a woman is being with a man.

    If a sissy completely transitions from male to female and becomes a transwoman, she is no longer a femme gay male, but a beautiful feminine transwoman who is essntially a heterosexual woman that loves being with handsome masculine men.

    As I love being the beautiful feminine lady of my handsome masculine man Todd.

  6. steve Says:

    wow! I called Domina Amanda and we had an incredible forced bi session, she is an amazing femdom and has the best stories to tell. I asked her if they were real and she said yes. She is an incredible dominatrix and I can’t wait to read more about her adventures.

  7. Scott Says:

    That story is really hot. I hope she writes more.

    Have you asked her about that shemale slave that she spoke of? Did she do the trade? I’d love to know about that. Amanda tells some really hot stories and she doesnt hold back on the details. An amazing woman.

  8. maleslave Says:

    No, but thanks for reminding me. I havent asked her about that sexy shemale from early on in the story. I was interested to hear what happened with that too. I’m guessing that since she traveled back east to visit NYC area for a couple months that she hasnt gotten around to the slave trade yet.

  9. jasmine rose Says:

    Blonde Angela – Thank you so much for the wonderful thoughts you shared with us!!! They are such a fabulous inspiration! I wish you would tell some of your stories online, I’d love to know more.

    And that Domina Amanda!!! What a wicked girl she is! Such a beautiful figure and such an evil mind. I love her in that latex.

    I don’t consider myself to be bi anymore. Since I’m both now, I’m heterosexual with whatever sex is enjoying me at the moment!!!

  10. Orgasm Denial Blog » He Doth Stroke Too Much Says:

    [...] I told him to spend an entire weekend masturbating to forced bi stories. He’s not gay or a sissy or anything like that, but because I told him to do it, he shot out 9 orgasms in those 2 days [...]

  11. Gloryhole Pantyfag Gets His Forced Bi Humiliation Fix | Ms Lauren's Fem Dom Blog Says:

    [...] He swallowed so much cum one time his tummy hurt for a couple of days! I’m a sucker for femdom forced bi stories, but pantyfag always makes it so damn easy I often tease and deny him the pleasure of visiting for [...]

  12. Sissybobby Says:

    I am a forced sissy, made to dress up in a sissy dress, panties, ect. And visit adult book stores with gloryholes and let these strangers have their way with me, either up my sissy asshole or down
    My sissy throat. And sometimes used as a party toilet (piss only) and lots of it!

  13. sissybunny Says:

    yes i would like to be sissygirl i just start to wear panties and bra i like the feel they have i have 22 pairs panties and bra i wear panties all the time and my bra at home now as i write this im siting panties hope one day some one teach me more to become a sissygirl

  14. graham Says:

    i love to suck and swallow cuma nd get forced bi male i was told by a girl friend that i was a sissy and i should be come a sissy girl i told her how she said you should start wearing panties bra dress so that how it happen i now become a sissy girl and she help me to be come cock suck frist with her strap-on dido and a male cock now im looking for a she-male to be thier sissy slave


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

