Back From A Femdom Strapon Holiday in Germany

January 6, 2009

Well, I was away for the holidays. I went to Europe and enjoyed a very serious taste of the femdom BDSM scene in Germany. Those people sure do love their latex, and “dominant women” doesn’t tell the half of it when it comes to the female as found in Germany. I nearly had the life whipped out of me by this huge breasted blonde Amazon with hair down to her ass. She was all decked out in latex molded to fit her body – complete body suit with long gloves and thigh high boots worn over it, capped off by a full strapon harness with a thick black cock loaded in it. Her tits were so damn big it was glorious, and she had her nipples pierced with these huge, heavy rings that shown clear through the latex pressing against them.

I’m still in shock over the experience and I want to write about it in detail sometime. She was fantastic. Whipped the hell out of me, then she bent me over and nearly forced her whole hand up my ass. Scared the hell out of me then, but my cock is getting hard thinking about it now.

Gotta tell you, there is something really hot about a dominatrix speaking German while taking your ass with a strapon. That language is so built for femdom – nothing soft and sweet about it. It is totally perfect for a dominatrix to use while in session, because it sounds of pure domination and command. It’s not so much cruel sounding, as it makes you jump when spoken the right way, and leaves no room for hesitation.

Whew! I should write a whole post telling about what she did to me, and I hope to. Damn heavy strapon domination for sure, and that portion of our femdom session really blew my mind, along with the huge load she had built up in me. But she did a lot more than whip me and abuse my ass. Give me a week or two to settle down and I’ll happily talk about it.

Seems the post I did on forced bi stories is popular. I‘ve been getting a good reaction to it including some comments. I think that just goes to show how popular forced bi really is. Guys might not talk about it but like I said, it’s apparently a fetish many secretly share. You should take the time to click it and read the comments that its gotten. A transsexual lady wrote a long response adding her insight to the subject that is very good.

Speaking of forced bi stories, I’ve been catching up on this new series Domina Amanda is writing about a sissy crybaby that she and a friend are in the process of feminizing – (you can read the first chapter “A New Butt To Plug” here – Femdom Strapon (will update link when Domina is done moving her site). It’s like six chapters in so far, and I know more has happened since then so she has a lot more to tell. It starts with this friend delivering the boy as a birthday present to Domina Amanda. She wanted an anal virgin to break in her new strapon with, so her kind friend offered up a new boy she‘d been playing with. Since then, the two of them have been abusing this guy in so many great ways. The part where she describes their trip to Manhattan is hilarious.

I also added a new fetish picture of Domina Amanda in a tight latex outfit. It’s at the bottom of the sidebar. The pictures in this set are really hot and I hope to post another one in the future. Too bad you can’t see the latex stockings and black high heels she’s wearing in this one, but that’ll give you something to look forward to.

- maleslave

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

